من نحن

  • 1
أنشئت في عام 2011

ZQ تصفية هو الشركة المصنعة التي تقدم أنواع من المرشحات لمختلف الآلات والمنطقة الصناعية.


نحن نوفر فلاتر الزيت ، فلاتر الديزل وفلاتر الهواء لمولدات الديزل العاملة بالطاقة ، مثل Cummins ، Perkins ، Caterpillar ، JCB ، Volvo ، MTU ، John Deer ، Mann إلخ. بالنسبة إلى الآلات الثقيلة التدميرية ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير فلاتر الديزل ، وفلاتر التشحيم ، وفلاتر الهواء ، والفلاتر الهيدروليكية لنظام التوصيل الهيدروليكي الخاص بها. الحفارات ، اللوادر ، شاحنات البناء وغيرها من الأجهزة ، العلامة التجارية الشهيرة بما في ذلك CAT ، فولفو ، ليبير ، كوماتسو ، هيتاشي ، كوبيلكو ، هيونداي ، دوسان. أيضا ، الآلات الصينية Liugong ، SANY ، XCMG ، آلات SDLG تستخدم أكثر وأكثر. تصفية ZQ يمكن أن تقدم حل المرشحات المهنية لمحرك الآلات أعلاه.

IMG_8409.JPG

ونحن ايضا توريد حل مرشح لصناعة مضخة فراغ. يتم استخدام فلاتر هواء المضخات الهوائية ومرشحات الزيت المستخدمة بشكل جيد في مضخة Becker و Leybold و Rietschle و مضخة فراغ بوش. لقد تم تصدير فلاتر مضخة الفراغ الخاصة بنا إلى العديد من البلدان.


نحن توريد مرشحات لصناعة ضاغط الهواء. يتطلب ضاغط الهواء فلاتر هواء عالية الجودة. تنتج فلتر ZQ مرشحات يمكن استبدالها بأطلس ، سولير ، تشامبيون ، إنجرسول راند وضواغط الهواء الأخرى. ضاغط الهواء الذي قدمناه بما في ذلك مرشحات الهواء ومرشحات الزيت.

IMG_8420.JPG

إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نوفر استبدال المرشحات الهيدروليكية التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصلب ، الطاقة الكهربائية ، المعادن ، بناء السفن ، الطيران ، الورق ، المواد الكيميائية ، الآلات والآلات الهندسية ، آلات البناء وغيرها من المجالات. مرشحاتنا يمكن أن تصلح لـ Hydac و Pall و Leemin و Clark وغيرها من العلامات التجارية. من خلال مرشحاتنا وخدماتنا عالية الجودة ، قمنا بتصدير المرشحات الهيدروليكية إلى العديد من المجالات. بالنسبة للمرشحات الهيدروليكية لدينا ، نستخدم جميعًا الألياف الزجاجية ذات الجودة العالية والشبكة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وورقة تصفية لب الخشب للتأكد من جودة المرشحات الهيدروليكية.

IMG_8412.JPG

في المجال الصناعي ، نحن نوفر مختلف أنواع غبار الفلتر لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة ، نقوم بتصميم وتصنيع مجموعة واسعة من فلاتر الغبار. يتميز مرشح إزالة الغبار لدينا بهيكل صلب ، وكفاءة ترشيح عالية ، وسهولة التشغيل وسهولة الصيانة. بعد ما يقرب من عشر سنوات من التفاني في صناعة معدات التحكم في تلوث الهواء ، قدمنا خدمات تصفية الغبار للعديد من العملاء في الصين والخارج ، وتراكمت لدينا الكثير من الخبرة. ونحن نتطلع إلى سؤالكم وتساعدك على حل مشكلة إزالة الغبار. نريد أن نكون المورد الوحيد لجميع معدات جمع الغبار.

IMG_8439.JPG

المصنع يغطي مساحة حوالي 4000 متر مربع ، مع كامل إنتاجات المرشحات ، لدينا آلة طي الورق المرشحة ، خط إسكان الأكواب الفولاذية ، منزل الطلاء للمرشحات ، شبكة الصلب لمرشحات الهواء ، منطقة مراقبة الجودة ، كل هذا يمكن أن يجعل لنا أن نقدم لك مرشحات عالية الجودة.

الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

About Us

  • 1
Number of Employees 101-200 People
Annual sales US$2 Million - US$5 Million
Established in 2011

ZQ Filteration is a manufacturer offers kinds of filters for different machinery and industrial area. 


We supply Oil Filters, Diesel filters and air filters for Diesel Power Generators, like Cummins, Perkins, Caterpillar, JCB, Volvo, MTU, John Deer, Mann ect. For Heavy Contruction Machineries, we also can offer Diesel Filters, Lube Filters, Air Filters and Hydraulic filters for their hydraulic conduction system. Excavator, loaders, contruction truck and others machineries, famous brand including CAT, Volvo, Liebherr, Komatsu, Hitachi, Kobelco, Hyundai, Doosan. Also, Chinese machineries Liugong, SANY, XCMG, SDLG machines are more and more used. ZQ filteration can professional offer filters solution for above machines' engine.

IMG_8409.JPG

We also supply filter solution for Vacuum Pump industry. Our Vacuum Pump Air Filters and Oil filters replacement are well used for Becker, Leybold, Rietschle and Bush Vacuum Pump. Our Vacuum Pump Filters have been exported to many countries.


We supply Filters for Air Compressor Industry. Air Compressor requires very high quality air filters. ZQ filteration produce filters which can be replaced for Atlas, Sullair, Champion, Ingersoll-rand and other air compressors. Air compressor we offered including air filters and oil filters.

IMG_8420.JPG

Besides above, we supply hydraulic filters replacement which widely used in steel, electric power, metallurgy, shipbuilding, aviation, paper, chemical, machine tools and engineering machinery, construction machinery and other fields. Our filters can fit for Hydac, Pall, Leemin, Clark and other brands. With our high quality filters and service, we have exported hydraulic filters to many fields. For our hydraulic filters, we all use quality material glass fiber, stainless steel mesh and wood pulp filter paper to make sure hydraulic filters are high quality.

IMG_8412.JPG

In industrial field, we supply different kinds dust filter for different needs, we design and manufacture a wide range of dust filters. Our dust-removing filter has a solid structure, high filtration efficiency, easy operation and easy maintenance. After nearly ten years of dedication to the air pollution control equipment industry, we have provided dust filter services to many customers in China and overseas, and accumulated lots of experience. We look forward to your enquiry and help you solve the dust removal problem. We want to be your one-stop supplier of all your dust collection equipment.

IMG_8439.JPG

Our factory covers an area of about 4,000 square meters, with the whole septs of filter production, we have filter paper folding machine, steel cup housing line, painting house for filters, steel net for air filters, QC area, all of this can make us to offer you high quality filters.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy