مرشحات ضاغط الهواء

  • حرارة
    مرشحات الهواء ضاغط الهواء وفواصل المياه النفط

    مرشحات الهواء ضاغط الهواء وفواصل المياه النفط

    1. نحن نوفر فلاتر الهواء ، فلاتر الزيت ، فواصل زيت الهواء لطراز مختلف من ضواغط الهواء. ليس فقط بالنسبة إلى أطلس كوبكو ، IR ، نحن نوفر أيضًا عوامل تصفية COMPAIR و ديماج وغيرها من العلامات التجارية.
    2. COMPAIR هي شركة بريطانية معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بإنتاجها ضواغط هواء دوارة (HP50 حصان). في السنوات الأخيرة ، حصلت COMPAIR على التوالي على قسم ضاغط الهواء اللولبي في ديماج في ألمانيا وشركة LEROI لضاغط الهواء في الولايات المتحدة لتصبح شركة ضاغط هواء عالمية.
    3. مزايا COMPAIR هي: أ ، آلة التمرير رخيصة ؛ ب ، ديماغ برغي آلة لديها أيضا ميزة سعرية ؛ ج ، تنوع المنتجات كاملة ؛ د ، إنشاء مصنع في الصين.

    Email تفاصيل
  • أطلس أطلس ضاغط الهواء الصناعي

    أطلس أطلس ضاغط الهواء الصناعي

    أطلس كوبكو هو المزود العالمي الرائد لحلول الإنتاجية الصناعية. تتراوح منتجاتها وخدماتها من معدات الهواء المضغوط والغاز إلى المولدات ، ومعدات البناء والتعدين ، والأدوات الصناعية وأنظمة التجميع ، وخدمات ما بعد البيع والتأجير ذات الصلة. المنتج الرئيسي لشركة أطلس كوبكو هو ضاغط الهواء.
    نحن نقدم مرشحات بما في ذلك مرشحات الهواء ضاغط الهواء أطلس كوبكو ، مرشحات النفط وفواصل المياه النفط. مع حوالي 10 سنوات من فلاتر الأعمال لأنواع مختلفة من الماكينات ، أصبحنا معروفين لعملائنا من جميع أنحاء العالم.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات الهواء ضاغط الهواء

    مرشحات الهواء ضاغط الهواء

    تركز سولير على تطوير وتصنيع ضواغط الهواء اللولبية لأكثر من 50 عامًا ، وهي واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية شهرة في العالم. تمتلك SULLAIR آسيا قاعدتي إنتاج في سوتشو وشنتشن في الصين ، وتغطي شبكة مبيعاتها وخدمات ما بعد البيع البلاد بأكملها وجنوب شرق آسيا ومناطق آسيوية أخرى.
    تقوم شركتنا بتوريد فلتر الهواء Sulliar وفلتر الزيت ، يرجى الاتصال بنا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي دعم على مرشحات SULLAIR لضاغط الهواء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات الهواء ضاغط الهواء لبطل

    مرشحات الهواء ضاغط الهواء لبطل

    يتم بيع وصيانة ضواغط الهواء من بطل من خلال شبكة توزيع وإعادة بيع في جميع أنحاء العالم وتستخدم للتطبيقات في القطاعات الصناعية والحرفية. منذ عقود ، كانت فلسفتنا هي استخدام موزعين محليين ومستقلين لمنتجاتنا حيث ثبت أنهم:
    • عالية الاستجابة وتركز على العملاء
    • المشاركة في المجتمع المحلي
    • مرنة لمتطلبات العملاء
    • المدربين تدريبا جيدا والموظفين بالكامل
    • خبراء في مجالهم
    • خدمة المنحى ومجهزة بالكامل
    نحن توريد بطل الهواء ضاغط فلتر الهواء واستبدال مرشحات النفط.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات ضاغط الهواء انجرسول-راند

    مرشحات ضاغط الهواء انجرسول-راند

    الميزة الحالية لـ انجرسول-راند لا تزال شعبيتها. العيب هو أنه يحتوي على مجموعتين من أنظمة المبيعات: الأولى هي بعيدا الشرق انجرسول-راند والآخر هو شنغهاي انجرسول-راند. من الصعب توحيد مفهوم مجموعتين من الأعضاء التنظيميين ، كما أن جودة منتجات شنغهاي IR قد أضعفت قدرتها التنافسية الإجمالية إلى حد ما. لذلك ، فإن المبيعات الحالية لآلات انجرسول-راند في الصين ليست جيدة جدًا.
    تقوم شركتنا بتزويد فلتر الهواء ضاغط الهواء انجرسول-راند ، فلتر الزيت وفاصل زيت الهواء لطراز مختلف.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Air Compressor Filters

  • Hot
    Air Compressor Air Filters and Oil Water Separators

    Air Compressor Air Filters and Oil Water Separators

    1. We supply air filters, oil filters, air oil separators for different model of air compressors. Not only for Atlas Copco, IR, we also supply filters for Compair, Demag and other brands.
    2. Compair is a UK company that is known worldwide for its production of vane air compressors (≤50 HP). In recent years, Compair has successively acquired the screw air compressor division of Demag in Germany and the Leroi air compressor company in the United States to become a global air compressor company.
    3. The advantages of Compair are: a, the slider machine is cheap; b, Demag screw machine also has the price advantage; c, the product variety is complete; d, set up a factory in China.

    Email Details
  • Atlas Industrial Air Compressor Filters

    Atlas Industrial Air Compressor Filters

    Atlas Copco is the world's leading provider of industrial productivity solutions. Its products and services range from compressed air and gas equipment to generators, construction and mining equipment, industrial tools and assembly systems, and related after-sales and rental services. Atlas Copco's main product is air compressor.
    We supply filters including Atlas Copco air compressor air filters, oil filters and oil water separators. With about 10 years filters business for different kind of machine, we have got well known for our clients from all over the world.

    Email Details
  • Sullair Air Compressor Filters

    Sullair Air Compressor Filters

    Sullair focusing on the development and manufacture of screw air compressors for more than 50 years, it is one of the most well-known air compressor brands in the world. Sullair Asia has two production bases in Suzhou and Shenzhen in China, and its sales and after-sales service network covers the whole country, Southeast Asia and other Asian regions.
    Our company are supplying Sulliar air filter and oil filters, please contact us if you need any support on Sullair air compressor filters.

    Email Details
  • Air Compressor Oil Filters for Champion

    Air Compressor Oil Filters for Champion

    Champion Air Compressors are sold and serviced through a worldwide distribution and reseller network and are used for applications in the industrial and craft sectors. For decades, our philosophy has been to use local, independent distributors for our products as they are proven to be:
    • Highly-responsive & customer-focused
    • Involved in the local community
    • Flexible to customer requirements
    • Well-trained and fully staffed
    • Experts in their field
    • Service-oriented and fully stocked
    We supply Champion Air Compressor Air filter and Oil filters replacement.

    Email Details
  • Ingersoll-rand Air Compressor Filters

    Ingersoll-rand Air Compressor Filters

    The current advantage of Ingersoll-rand is still its popularity. The disadvantage is that it has two sets of sales systems: one is Far East Ingersoll-rand and the other is Shanghai Ingersoll-rand . The concept of two sets of organizational members is difficult to unify, and the quality of Shanghai IR's products has also weakened its overall competitiveness to some extent. Therefore, the current sales of Ingersoll-rand screw machines in China are not very good.
    Our company are supplying Ingersoll-rand air compressor air filter, oil filter and air oil separator for different model.

    Email Details

ZQ FILTERATION MANUFACTURER CO LTD specializes in Atlas industrial air compressor filter, Sullair, Champion, Sulaier, Demag air compressor filter accessories wholesale. Our equipment is custom-made and you can contact us if you need it.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy