فلاتر الوقود

  • لكن شاحنة مرشحات الوقود

    لكن شاحنة مرشحات الوقود

    نحن ندعم خراطيش الفلتر لشاحنة الصين الوطنية للخدمة الشاقة لسنوات عديدة ونحن على دراية بنماذج الشاحنة الثقيلة الوطنية الصينية. إن خراطيش الفلتر شديدة التحمل الصينية التي ننتجها ، بما في ذلك خراطيش فلتر الوقود وخراطيش فلتر الهواء وخراطيش الفلتر الهيدروليكي ، إلخ ، مناسبة تمامًا لتلبية احتياجات شاحنة الوطني الوطني مهمة شاحنة نقل.

    Email تفاصيل
  • تدور الوقود على مرشحات كوبيلكو

    تدور الوقود على مرشحات كوبيلكو

    كوبيلكو مجموعة هي واحدة من أفضل 500 شركة في العالم. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم الحفارات ، ومتفكك المعادن ، ومحركات كوبيلكو. يمكن تزويد إمدادنا الرئيسي بعناصر المرشحات المختلفة ، بما في ذلك فلتر الوقود ، وفلتر هواء المحرك ، وفلتر الزيت ، وفلتر الزيت ، بطرز ومحركات مختلفة من كوبيلكو

    تتميز فلاتر كوبيلكو التي نوفرها بجودة موثوق بها وإيصالها في الوقت المناسب وخدمة ما بعد البيع الممتازة ، وقد نالت إشادة كبيرة من عملائنا.

    Email تفاصيل
  • فلاتر وقود الديزل من دوسان

    فلاتر وقود الديزل من دوسان

    1. عنصر تصفية دوسان لدينا يعتمد مواد تصفية عالية الجودة ويحتوي على كمية كبيرة من المواد الملوثة ، والتي يمكنها تصفية الشوائب في زيت الديزل بشكل فعال.
    2. ورقة الفلتر لدينا محكمة الغلق بين النهاية و النهاية ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل فعال الشوائب من دخول نظام الوقود من خلال المفصل ، للتأكد من أن مرشحات وقود الديزل دوسان الخاصة بنا يمكن استخدامها بشكل جيد.
    3. إن غلاف المرشح دوسان وختمه السفلي يعتمدان على لدغة &مثل;القفل المزدوج القابل للطي&مثل; ، والتي تتميز بختم قوي ، وعضة قوية وليس من السهل تسريبها.

    Email تفاصيل
  • خرطوشة فلتر الوقود من فولفو

    خرطوشة فلتر الوقود من فولفو

    يمكننا تزويد فلاتر فولفو بآلات إنشاء فولفو. فلاتر الوقود من فولفو ، ومرشحات فولفو لوب ، ومرشحات فولفو الهيدروليكية ، ومرشحات الهواء من فولفو. تتمتع آلات إنشاءات فولفو بتاريخ طويل ، لا سيما مجموعات مولدات الديزل من فولفو ، حفارات فولفو ، شاحنات فولفو الثقيلة ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي توفر دعمًا قويًا لاحتياجاتنا في مجال الإنشاءات والموارد. تعد خراطيش تصفية فولفو التي نقدمها مناسبة لجميع آلات إنشاء فولفو أعلاه.

    تعتبر فلتر فولفو إحدى مزايا شركتنا. يمكننا تزويد عناصر مرشح فولفو المطلوبة لكل طراز من طرازات فولفو. مع مزايا الجودة الموثوقة والخدمة الجيدة ، نحن نوفر مرشح فولفو لعملائنا من العديد من البلدان.

    Email تفاصيل
  • استبدال فلاتر الوقود لبيركنز

    استبدال فلاتر الوقود لبيركنز

    1. إن خط التصفية الخاص بنا يتم التحكم فيه بشكل صارم من قبل المواد الخام والمصنعين لضمان أن عناصر المرشح التي ننتجها مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام على مولدات بيركنز. لدينا ما يقرب من 10 سنوات مرشحات تزويد الخبرة ، وتوفير مرشحات الوقود ، مرشحات النفط ، مرشحات الهواء لبيركنز.
    2. يمكننا تزويد بدائل بيركنز الكاملة للمرشحات ، ومعظمها متاح لمرشح الهواء وفلتر الوقود وفلتر الزيت المطلوب لمعظم طرازات محرك بيركنز.
    3. نحتاج فقط لعملائنا الذين يرسلون لنا رقم جزء بيركنز ، ثم يمكننا التحقق مما إذا كنا نستطيع التوريد أم لا. ووقت التسليم لدينا هو وقت قصير.

    Email تفاصيل
  • استبدال فلاتر الوقود ل JCB

    استبدال فلاتر الوقود ل JCB

    نحن نوفر فلاتر الوقود JCB ، فلاتر الزيت JCB ، فواصل مياه الوقود JCB والمرشحات الهيدروليكية JCB لآلات البناء الثقيلة JCB.

    تم تأسيس شبكة الموزعين JCB الصين ، وتوفر منافذ الوكلاء في جميع أنحاء البلاد للعملاء دعمًا شاملاً للمبيعات والخدمات والإكسسوارات. تكون بدائل مرشح JCB التي نوفرها قادرة على مواكبة أحدث متطلبات ملحقات JCB.

    توفر قاعدة الإنتاج الحديثة منتجات JCB الشهيرة للعملاء الصينيين
    يعمل مركز البحث والتطوير على تطوير سلسلة منتجاته باستمرار لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الصينيين.
    يوفر مهندسو ما بعد البيع المدربين دعمًا واسعًا ونسخًا احتياطيًا لعملك
    يقوم مركز عظيم الصين مستلزمات مركز بتخزين مكونات JCB النقية ويمكن إرسالها بسرعة إلى احتياجات العملاء
    توفر قاعدة التدريب الفني تدريب المشغلين والمعدات عروض حية
    خط ساخن لخدمة العملاء على مدار 24 ساعة لضمان الاستجابة الفورية لاحتياجات العملاء
    شبكة وكلاء على مستوى البلاد لتزويد العملاء بخدمات شاملة

    Email تفاصيل
  • هيونداي حفارات الوقود فلاتر

    هيونداي حفارات الوقود فلاتر

    نحن نوفر فلاتر الوقود هيونداي ، فلاتر الهواء ، الفلاتر الهيدروليكية وفلاتر التشحيم لآليات البناء هيونداي. جميع فلاتر هيونداي لدينا لديها ضمان لمدة 12 شهرًا ، وموك لكل رقم جزء هو 6 قطع ، ووقت التسليم عادة في 15 يومًا.

    يحتوي كل عنصر من عوامل تصفية هيونداي على فهم المصمم العميق للمنتجات الحديثة وضمان الأداء العميق لأداء الحفارة الحديثة. تثبت التجارب والممارسة أن عنصر الفلتر الحديث النقي يمكن أن يمنع تمامًا الغبار والشوائب في نظام المحرك والنظام الهيدروليكي ، مما يضمن أن الحفارة تعمل بكفاءة لفترة طويلة. تستخدم خراطيش المرشحات النقية الحديثة ورق الترشيح بأعلى جودة وتقنية المعالجة الأكثر تطوراً لضمان أن كل خرطوشة فلتر يمكن أن تلعب دورها الأقصى ، مما يخلق فوائد اقتصادية هائلة لك.

    Email تفاصيل
  • هينو فلاتر وقود الديزل

    هينو فلاتر وقود الديزل

    نحن شركة مصنعة محترفة للمرشحات توفر إدراج المرشحات لجميع أنواع آلات البناء ، بما في ذلك فلاتر الهواء ، فلاتر الوقود ، فلاتر الزيت والفلاتر الهيدروليكية. تعد شاحنات هينو أيضًا أحد طرازات الخدمة لدينا ، ونحن نقدم بدائل مرشح لشاحنات هينو ذات الاستخدامات والنماذج المختلفة.

    تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وقد تم الاعتراف بالجودة والخدمة لدينا من قبل عملائنا.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Fuel Filters

  • Fuel Spin on Filters for Kobelco

    Fuel Spin on Filters for Kobelco

    Kobelco Group is one of the world's top 500 companies. The excavators, metal disintegrators, and Kobelco engines that it supplies are widely used throughout the world. Our main supply of various filter elements, including fuel filter, engine air filter, oil filter and hydraulic filter, can be equipped with various models and engines of Kobelco.

    The Kobelco filters we supply has reliable quality, timely delivery and excellent after-sales service, and has received high praise from our customers.

    Email Details
  • SINO Truck Fuel Filters

    SINO Truck Fuel Filters

    We have been supporting filter cartridges for China National Heavy Duty Truck for many years and are familiar with the models of China National Heavy Duty Truck. The Chinese heavy-duty filter cartridges we produce, including fuel filter cartridges, air filter cartridges, hydraulic filter cartridges, etc., are well suited to meet the needs of China National Heavy Duty Truck.

    Email Details
  • Doosan Diesel Fuel Filters

    Doosan Diesel Fuel Filters

    1. Our Doosan filter element adopts high-quality filter material and has large volume of contaminated material, which can effectively filter impurities in diesel oil.
    2. Our filter's paper is sealed between the end and the end, which can effectively prevent impurities from entering the fuel system through the joint, to make sure our Doosan diesel fuel filters can be well used.
    3. Our Doosan filter shell and bottom seal adopt “double fold lock” bite, which has strong sealing, strong bite and is not easy to leak.

    Email Details
  • Volvo Fuel Filters Cartridge

    Volvo Fuel Filters Cartridge

    We can supply Volvo filters for Volvo construction machinery. Volvo Fuel Filters, Volvo Lube Filters, Volvo Hydraulic Filters and Volvo Air Filters. Volvo's construction machinery has a long history, especially Volvo diesel generator sets, Volvo excavators, Volvo heavy trucks, etc., which provide strong support for our urban construction and resource needs. The Volvo filter cartridges we offer are suitable for all of the above Volvo construction machines.

    Volvo filter is one of the advantages of our company. We can supply the Volvo Filter Elements required for each model of Volvo. With the advantages of reliable quality and good service, we provide Volvo Filter for our customers from many countries.

    Email Details
  • Replacement Fuel Filters for Perkins

    Replacement Fuel Filters for Perkins

    1. Our filter line is strictly controlled by raw materials and manufacturers to ensure that the filter elements we produce are well suited for use on Perkins generators. We have nearly 10 years filters supplying experience, supply fuel filters, oil filters, air filters for Perkins.
    2. We can supply Perkins complete filter replacements, most of which are available for the air filter, fuel filter and oil filter required for most Perkins engine models.
    3. We just need our clients sending us Perkins part number, then we can check if we can supply or not. And our delivery time is a short time.

    Email Details
  • Fuel Filters Replacement for JCB

    Fuel Filters Replacement for JCB

    We supply JCB fuel filters, JCB oil filters, JCB fuel water separators and JCB hydraulic filters for JCB heavy construction machinery.

    The JCB China distributor network has been established, and dealer outlets throughout the country provide customers with comprehensive sales, service and accessories support. The JCB filter replacements we supply are able to keep up with JCB's latest accessories requirements.

    Modern production base provides JCB famous products for Chinese customers
    The R&D Center is constantly upgrading its product chain to meet the needs of Chinese customers.
    Trained after-sales engineers provide extensive support and backup for your business
    The Greater China Accessories Center stores pure JCB components and can be quickly sent to customer needs
    Technical training base provides operator training and equipment live demonstrations
    24-hour customer service hotline to ensure immediate response to customer needs
    A nationwide dealer network to provide customers with comprehensive services

    Email Details
  • Hyundai Excavator Fuel Filters

    Hyundai Excavator Fuel Filters

    We supply Hyundai fuel filters, air filters, hydraulic filters and lube filters for Hyundai construction machinery. All of our Hyundai filters are have 12 month warranty, and Moq for each part number is 6 pcs, and delivery time normally in 15 days.

    Each Hyundai filter element contains the designer's deep understanding of modern products and the profound performance guarantee of modern excavator performance. Experiments and practice prove that modern pure filter element can completely prevent the dust and impurities of engine system and hydraulic system, ensuring The excavator works efficiently for a long time. Modern pure filter cartridges use the highest quality filter paper and the most advanced processing technology to ensure that each filter cartridge can play its maximum role, creating huge economic benefits for you.

    Email Details
  • HINO Diesel Fuel Filters

    HINO Diesel Fuel Filters

    We are a professional filter manufacturer that provides filter inserts for all types of construction machinery, including air filters, fuel filters, oil filters and hydraulic filters. Hino trucks are also one of our service models, and we offer filter replacements for Hino trucks of different uses and models.

    Our products have been exported to many countries around the world, and our quality and service have been recognized by our customers.

    Email Details

ZQ FILTERATION MANUFACTURER CO LTD sells JBC, Perkins, Volvo, Doosan, Hyundai, truck fuel filters, many types of equipment, low price, high quality, please contact us if necessary.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy