المرشحات الهيدروليكية

  • المرشحات الهيدروليكية لل فقد سحره

    المرشحات الهيدروليكية لل فقد سحره

    تأسست شركة فقد سحره مؤسسة في عام 1946 على يد الدكتور ديفيد B فقد سحره في نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. من اختراع دكتور.فقد سحره لأول مرشح في العالم ، أصبح أكبر شركة متعددة الجنسيات في العالم تركز على تقنية الترشيح والفصل والتطهير. لديها أكثر من 10000 موظف والعديد من الفروع في العالم.
    يتطلب النقل في منتصف الطريق ومعالجة المواد الهيدروكربونية من مصانع الإنتاج إلى منشآت التكرير التعاون بين العمليات المعقدة المتعددة لعمليات الترشيح السائلة المختلفة لضمان التشغيل الموثوق. يلعب مرشح فقد سحره دورًا مهمًا للغاية في صناعة المرشحات.
    في حين أن فصل وترشيح الزيت المنتج والغاز والماء أمر بالغ الأهمية لحماية خطوط الأنابيب ومعدات المصب ، فإن السوائل الأخرى ، مثل زيوت التشحيم والمذيبات ، لها نفس القدر من الأهمية لموثوقية وكفاءة عمليات معالجة ومعالجة السوائل. فقد سحره حلول الترشيح المتقدمة لعمليات منتصف الطريق بشكل موثوق وفعال فصل وتصفية السوائل المنتجة والمذيبات ومواد التشحيم لتقليل وقت التوقف عن الصيانة ، وخفض تكاليف التشغيل ، وإطالة عمر المعدات الرأسمالية ، وتحسين أداء الأعمال.

    Email تفاصيل
  • استبدال المرشحات الهيدروليكية HYDAC

    استبدال المرشحات الهيدروليكية HYDAC

    1. استبدال مرشحات HYDAC الهيدروليكية الخاصة بنا عالية الجودة ، يمكن ضبط مفتاح الضغط الإلكتروني ، الوحدة الرئيسية لاستشعار الضغط DMS ، بواسطة زر. عالية الدقة ، وحياة طويلة وسهلة التشغيل ؛
    2. لدينا دقة الكشف عن استبدال مرشحات HYDAC تصل إلى 0.5 ٪ ، ومناسبة لمجموعة متنوعة من مجالات العمل ؛
    3. استبدال مرشحات HYDAC الهيدروليكية لدينا هو ثبات جيد للمنتج ، تتم إضافة خطوط تعويض خاصة إلى التصميم للتحكم في الانحراف ضمن نطاق صغير للغاية ، بحيث يحافظ المنتج على ثبات جيد أثناء الاستخدام العادي ؛
    4. لدينا استبدال مرشحات HYDAC الهيدروليكية هي حياة طويلة ، واستخدام مفاتيح إلكترونية لتحقيق التحكم في عدم الاتصال ، مقارنة مع مفاتيح الاتصال الميكانيكية حياة طويلة.

    Email تفاصيل
  • المرشحات الهيدروليكية الصناعية لكلارك

    المرشحات الهيدروليكية الصناعية لكلارك

    نحن نوفر مرشحات لـ كلارك الحارس ساحبات لفترة طويلة ، مرشحات تتضمن فلتر الهواء ، فلتر الوقود ، ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي. رقم جزء الترشيح مثل 243622 ، 244530 ، 4209440 هي بعض من أكثر مبيعاتنا غالبًا.
    مرشحات كلارك خاصةً مرشحات كلارك الهيدروليكية ذات جودة عالية وعمر طويل. لدينا تصدير مرشحات كلارك إلى العديد من البلدان. إذا كان لديك أي متطلبات بخصوص قطع غيار المرشحات لـ كلارك الحارس ساحبات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا ، وسنقدم لك الدعم على مرشحات كلارك.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات هيدروليكية عالية الضغط Leemin

    مرشحات هيدروليكية عالية الضغط Leemin

    Leemin لديها مجموعة كاملة من الموظفين التقنيين والموظفين الإداريين ، مع أنواع مختلفة من تصنيع المنتجات المهنية للمعالجة الدقيقة والمعدات المهنية ، ورشة العمل المحلية الأكثر تطوراً لتنقية الهواء من فئة 100،000 ، مع إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 3 ملايين مجموعة من خط إنتاج المرشحات. قدمت الشركة عدادات الجسيمات الأمريكية الأكثر تطوراً في العالم ومقاعد اختبار التمرير المتعددة في ألمانيا ، وأنشأت مركزًا متقدمًا لاختبار تكنولوجيا الترشيح. هذه تتيح لنا الحصول على الجودة العالية لمرشحات Leemin الهيدروليكية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • استبدال المرشحات الهيدروليكية لكالمار

    استبدال المرشحات الهيدروليكية لكالمار

    اليوم ، تعد كالمار رائدة في التشغيل الآلي للمحطة ومعالجة الحاويات الموفرة للطاقة وأيضاً رافعة شوكية. لديهم القدرة الفريدة على دمج العمليات الطرفية المختلفة بسلاسة. تريد كالمار أن تكون شريكك التجاري الأكثر قيمة - حيث توفر لك حلاً شاملاً: منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات شاملة وقدرات أتمتة متكاملة فريدة تلبي احتياجات عملك.
    نحن كالمار للحاويات وفلتر الوقود كالمار رافعة شوكية ، فلتر الهواء والشركة المصنعة للتصفية الهيدروليكية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات الضغط العالي الهيدروليكية

    مرشحات الضغط العالي الهيدروليكية

    الفلتر الهيدروليكي هو منتجنا الرئيسي لطراز مختلف من الآلات. عادة شركتنا هي توريد الهيدروليكية للحفارة ، محرك الديزل شاحنة ، نقل النفط وغيرها من الآلات. مع ما يقرب من 10 سنوات خبرة الإنتاج ، نحن جيدة في المواد والحجم والاختبار قبل استخدام ، خدمة ما بعد البيع.
    يمكننا تزويد المرشحات الهيدروليكية عالية الضغط بسرعة مثل HYDAC و فقد سحره و Hiebherr و هيونداي و ميتسوبيشي والعديد من النماذج الأخرى. نحن متأكدون من أننا يمكن أن نوفر لك الهيدروليكية بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Hydraulic Filters

  • Hydraulic Filters for Pall

    Hydraulic Filters for Pall

    Pall Corporation was founded in 1946 by Dr. David B Pall in New York, USA. From Dr.Pall's invention of the world's first filter, it has become the world's largest multinational company focused on filtration, separation and purification technology. It has more than 10,000 employees and numerous branches in the world.
    Midstream transport and hydrocarbon processing from production plants to refining facilities requires cooperation between multiple complex processes of various liquid filtration processes to ensure reliable operation. Pall filter plays a very import role in filter industry.
    While the separation and filtration of produced oil, gas and water is critical to protecting pipelines and downstream equipment, other liquids, such as lubricants and solvents, are equally important for the reliability and efficiency of liquid handling and processing operations. Pall advanced filtration solutions for midstream operations reliably and efficiently separate and filter produced liquids, solvents and lubricants to minimize maintenance downtime, reduce operating costs, extend the life of capital equipment, and improve business performance.

    Email Details
  • Hydac Hydraulic Filters Replacement

    Hydac Hydraulic Filters Replacement

    1. Our Hydac hydraulic filters replacement are high grade, electronic pressure switch, built-in DMS pressure sensing main unit, can be set by button. High precision, long life and easy operation;
    2. Our Hydac hydraulic filters replacement detection accuracy of up to 0.5%, suitable for a variety of work areas;
    3. Our Hydac Hydraulic filters replacement are good product stability, special compensation lines are added to the design to control the deviation within a very small range, so that the product maintains good stability during normal use;
    4. Our Hydac Hydraulic filters replacement are long life, the use of electronic switches to achieve non-contact control, compared with mechanical contact switches long life.

    Email Details
  • Industrial Hydraulic Filters for Clark

    Industrial Hydraulic Filters for Clark

    We supply filters for Clark Ranger Skidders for long time, filters including air filter, fuel filter, transmission hydraulic. The filter part number like 243622, 244530, 4209440 are some of our most often sales.
    Our Clark filters especially Clark hydraulic filters is high quality and long life. We have exported Clark filters to many countries. If you have any requirement on filter spare parts for Clark Ranger Skidders please feel free to contact us, we will give you support on Clark filters.

    Email Details
  • Leemin High Pressure Hydraulic Filters

    Leemin High Pressure Hydraulic Filters

    Leemin has a full range of technical personnel and management personnel, with various types of manufacturing professional products of precision processing and professional equipment, the domestic more advanced 100,000-class air purification workshop, with an annual output of 3 million sets of filter production line. The company has introduced the most advanced American particle counters in the world and Germany's multiple pass test benches, and established an advanced filtration technology testing center. These let us to get the high quality of Leemin hydraulic filters.

    Email Details
  • Hydraulic Filters Replacement for Kalmar

    Hydraulic Filters Replacement for Kalmar

    Today, Kalmar is a pioneer in terminal automation and energy efficient container handler and also forklift. They have the unique ability to seamlessly integrate different terminal processes. Kalmar want to be your most valuable business partner – providing you with a comprehensive solution: the highest quality products, comprehensive services and unique integrated automation capabilities to meet your business needs.
    We are Kalmar container handler and Kalmar forklift fuel filter, air filter and hydraulic filter manufacturer.

    Email Details
  • High Pressure Hydraulic Filters

    High Pressure Hydraulic Filters

    Hydraulic filter is our main product for different model of machines. Normally our company are supply hydraulic for excavator, truck diesel engine, oil transmission and other machines. With nearly 10 years production experience, we are good at material, size, and testing before using, after sales service.
    We can quickly supply high pressure hydraulic filters for like Hydac, Pall, Hiebherr, Hyundai, Mitsubishi and many other models. We are sure that we can supply you hydraulic with high quality and competitive price.

    Email Details

ZQ FILTERATION MANUFACTURER CO LTD is a wholesale supplier of Hydac, Pall, Limin, Clark, Kalmar, Hyundai, Mitsubishi high pressure hydraulic filters.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy