فلاتر الزيت أو فلاتر التشحيم

  • فلاتر زيت كوبيلكو الثقيلة

    فلاتر زيت كوبيلكو الثقيلة

    يعد معهد كوبي صلب الياباني (KOBELCO) واحدًا من أكبر 500 شركة في العالم وثالث أكبر مجموعة للصلب في اليابان. تأسست في عام 1905 ، بدأت الشركة كصناعة لصناعة الصلب وتزوير. سابقتها كان مصنع كوبي للحديد ، الذي أنشئ في سبتمبر 1905 كأكبر تاجر محلي في اليابان.
    نحن شركة توريد فلاتر الهواء ، فلاتر الزيت ، فلاتر الوقود والمرشحات الهيدروليكية لآلات KOBELCO.
    أرقام جزء لمرشحات كوبيلكو:
    24046Z18 24046Z2 2446R254S5 2446R273S1 2446R274S1 2446R277S5 2446R277S6 2446R312S2 2446R352S3 2446U128S2 2446U132S2 2446U154S2 2446U154S3 2446U162S2 2446U177S2 2446U177S3 2446U185S3 2446U191S2 2446U191S3 2446U212S2 2446U212S3 2446U242S2 2446U244S1 2446U250S1 2446U250S2 2446U250S3 2446U252S2 2446U271S2 2446U299S2 245143111A 24518U1243A 2451R1243A 2451R1311B 2451U1243A 2451U1243B 2451U1253 2451U1662 2451U1721A 2451U1802N 2451U1803A 2451U1803B 2451U2063 2451U2212 2451U2213 2451U3031 2451U3091 2451U3111A 2451U3113 2451U311A 2451U3243 2451U3331 2451U4441 2460U1964 2461U1964 3173081800 LP02P0004 LP11P00004S002 LP11P01013P1 YN02P000013 YN02P000013B YN11P00001S002 YN11P01013P1 YN50VU0001D1 YN50VU0001D2 YN50VU0001D3 YN50VU0001D5 YN50VU0001D6 YN50VU0001D7 YN50VU001D8.

    Email تفاصيل
  • فلاتر زيت ضاغط أطلس

    فلاتر زيت ضاغط أطلس

    تضم مجموعة أطلس كوبكو مجموعة 23 شركة في الصين (16 منها شركات تصنيع) ، وتنتج وتبيع تكنولوجيا الضاغط ، والتكنولوجيا الصناعية ، وتكنولوجيا التعدين وفتح الصخور ومنتجات تكنولوجيا البناء ، وتوفر خدمات ما بعد البيع. الخدمات. تمتلك مجموعة أطلس كوبكو 236 مكتبًا في الصين القارية تمثل علامات تجارية مختلفة في السوق وأكثر من 600 موزع. في نانجينغ ، وشى وتيانجين ، تستثمر مجموعة أطلس كوبكو في تطوير مركز البحث والتطوير الحديث. تلعب شركات أطلس كوبكو في هونغ كونغ وتايوان أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في منطقة الصين الكبرى. أطلس يتطلب مرشحات الهواء عالية الجودة ، يمكن لشركتنا توفير بدائل مرشح لأطلس.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات زيت شاحنة WEICHAI

    مرشحات زيت شاحنة WEICHAI

    WEICHAI هي مجموعة دولية متعددة المجالات ومتعددة الصناعة وتمتلك ستة قطاعات أعمال من مجموعة نقل الحركة ، والخدمات اللوجستية الذكية ، والسيارات ، وآليات البناء ، واليخوت الفاخرة ، والتمويل والخدمات اللاحقة. لدى WEICHAI مجموعة أربع شركات مدرجة لديها خمسة أسهم: WEICHAI قوة (2338HK ، 000338SZ) ، WEICHAI ثقيل مجموعة آلات (000880SZ) ، آسياستار حافلة (600213SH) و KION مجموعة (DE000KGX8881). تنتشر الشركات التابعة لمجموعة WEICHAI مجموعة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا ومناطق أخرى ، ويتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 110 دولة ومنطقة. نحن توريد استبدال المرشحات لمحركات الديزل WEICHAI.

    Email تفاصيل
  • حرارة
    مرشحات زيت ناقل الحركة أليسون

    مرشحات زيت ناقل الحركة أليسون

    لدينا ما يقرب من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في توريد المرشحات ، لمناطق مختلفة ، بما في ذلك محرك الديزل لآلات البناء ، لضاغط الهواء ، للمضخة الفراغية وأيضًا استبدال فلتر التصفية لـ Allision انتقال.

    من عام 2010 ، بدأنا في تصدير المرشحات إلى العديد من البلدان ، وجودة ورق الترشيح لدينا ، والهيكل الداخلي ، والصلب ، والاختبار ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع ، لقد أوصينا بعملائنا جيدًا.

    نأمل لدينا استبدال مرشحات Allision ناقل الحركة يمكن أن تلبي احتياجاتك.

    Email تفاصيل
  • هيتاشي لوب استبدال مرشحات النفط

    هيتاشي لوب استبدال مرشحات النفط

    نوفر قطع غيار مرشح هيتاشي للحفارات والرافعات ذات العجلات من هيتاشي ، ونوفر فلتر الهواء وفلتر الوقود وفلتر الزيت والمرشح الهيدروليكي لنماذج مختلفة.
    ميزتنا تكمن في الملحقات مرشح. لقد شاركنا في خدمة ملحقات المرشحات لآلات البناء المختلفة منذ عام 2010 ، وقد تم الاعتراف بنا من قبل عملائنا. من خلال كمية مفاهيم الخدمة ومفاهيم جودة المنتج ، جمعنا الكثير من العملاء.

    Email تفاصيل
  • Fleetguard استبدال مرشحات زيوت التشحيم

    Fleetguard استبدال مرشحات زيوت التشحيم

    نحن توريد استبدال فلتر ل Fleetguard ، مرشحات الهواء ، مرشحات الوقود ، مرشحات التشحيم والهيدروليكية. لدينا ورقة الترشيح ، منزل الصلب ، وشبكات الصلب ، وكذلك صمام الحد من الضغط ، وجميع المواد تخضع لرقابة صارمة. لدينا استبدال مرشحات زيوت التشحيم ل Fleetguard هي ذات جودة عالية.
    لسعة الإنتاج لدينا ، يمكننا إنتاج أكثر من 3000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي لمرشحات زيوت التشحيم المنزلية الفولاذية ، وحوالي 1000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى لمرشحات الهواء يوميًا. يمكننا تسليم منتجاتنا في وقت قصير.

    Email تفاصيل
  • فلاتر زيت محركات الديزل لديوتز

    فلاتر زيت محركات الديزل لديوتز

    1. يمكننا توفير مجموعة كاملة من خراطيش تصفية دويتس ، بما في ذلك فلاتر الوقود ، فلاتر الزيت ، الفلاتر الهيدروليكية ، فلاتر الهواء وفواصل المياه.
    2. لقد تم توريد خراطيش تصفية Dows لمدة 9 سنوات ، ونحن قادرون على ضمان جودة استبدال مرشح دويتس.
    3. طاقتنا الإنتاجية تضمن الإنتاج. نحن نقوم بتصدير خراطيش المرشحات على مدار السنة وقمنا بالتصدير إلى أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. نحن على ثقة من أننا يمكن أن نقدم خدمة ممتازة لعملائنا.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات زيت مضخة فراغ لبوش

    مرشحات زيت مضخة فراغ لبوش

    1. نحن ننتج مرشح الزيت وفلتر الهواء المطابق وفقًا لمضخة التفريغ بوش ذات الطرازات المختلفة. الطراز والنوع كاملان والجودة موثوق بها ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات تنقية الهواء وتنقية الزيت من مضخة فراغ بوش.
    2. معظم قطع غيار فلاتر بوش موجودة في المخازن ، بما في ذلك فلاتر الزيت وفلاتر الهواء ، طالما أن عملائنا يخبروننا بهذا النموذج ، فيمكننا التحقق منه ، ويمكن شحنها بشكل عام في غضون 5 أيام. يرجى الاتصال بنا مجانا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى أي متطلبات مرشحات مضخة فراغ.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Oil Filters or Lube Filters

  • Kobelco Heavy Duty Oil Filters

    Kobelco Heavy Duty Oil Filters

    Japan's Kobe Steel Institute (KOBELCO) is one of the world's top 500 companies and Japan's third largest steel conglomerate. Founded in 1905, the company started out as a steel manufacturing and forging industry. Its predecessor was the Kobe Steel Plant, which was established in September 1905 as Japan's largest domestic trader.
    We are a company supplying air filters, oil filters, fuel filters and hydraulic filters for Kobelco machines.
    Part numbers for Kobelco filters:
    24046Z18 24046Z2 2446R254S5 2446R273S1 2446R274S1 2446R277S5 2446R277S6 2446R312S2 2446R352S3 2446U128S2 2446U132S2 2446U154S2 2446U154S3 2446U162S2 2446U177S2 2446U177S3 2446U185S3 2446U191S2 2446U191S3 2446U212S2 2446U212S3 2446U242S2 2446U244S1 2446U250S1 2446U250S2 2446U250S3 2446U252S2 2446U271S2 2446U299S2 245143111A 24518U1243A 2451R1243A 2451R1311B 2451U1243A 2451U1243B 2451U1253 2451U1662 2451U1721A 2451U1802N 2451U1803A 2451U1803B 2451U2063 2451U2212 2451U2213 2451U3031 2451U3091 2451U3111A 2451U3113 2451U311A 2451U3243 2451U3331 2451U4441 2460U1964 2461U1964 3173081800 LP02P0004 LP11P00004S002 LP11P01013P1 YN02P000013 YN02P000013B YN11P00001S002 YN11P01013P1 YN50VU0001D1 YN50VU0001D2 YN50VU0001D3 YN50VU0001D5 YN50VU0001D6 YN50VU0001D7 YN50VU001D8.

    Email Details
  • Atlas Compressor Oil Filters

    Atlas Compressor Oil Filters

    The Atlas Copco Group has 23 companies in China (16 of which are manufacturing companies), producing and selling compressor technology, industrial technology, mining and rock opening technology and building technology products, and providing after-sales services. service. The Atlas Copco Group has 236 offices in mainland China representing different market brands and more than 600 distributors. In Nanjing, Wuxi and Tianjin, the Atlas Copco Group is investing in the development of the state-of-the-art R&D center. Atlas Copco's companies in Hong Kong and Taiwan also play an important role in the Greater China region. Atlas requires high quality air filters, our company can supply filter replacements for Atlas.

    Email Details
  • Weichai Truck Oil Filters

    Weichai Truck Oil Filters

    Weichai is a multi-field and multi-industry international group which owns six business segments of powertrain, intelligent logistics, automotive, construction machinery, luxury yacht, and finance & after-services. Weichai Group has four listing companies which have five stocks: Weichai Power(2338HK, 000338SZ), Weichai Heavy Machinery(000880SZ), Asiastar Bus(600213SH)and KION Group(DE000KGX8881). The subsidiaries of Weichai Group spread all over Europe, North America, Asia, and other regions, and its products are exported to more than 110 countries and regions. We supply filters replacement for Weichai Diesel engines.

    Email Details
  • Hot
    Allison Transmission Oil Filters

    Allison Transmission Oil Filters

    We have nearly 10 years filter supplying experience, for different areas, including construction machinery's diesel engine, for air compressor, for vacuum pump and also supply filter replacement for Allision Transmission.

    From 2010, we started to export filters to many countries, our filter paper quality, structure inside, steel house, testing, and also after sales service, we have got well recommend by our clients.

    We hope our Allision Transmission filters replacement can meet your needs.

    Email Details
  • Hitachi Lube Oil Filters Replacement

    Hitachi Lube Oil Filters Replacement

    We provide Hitachi filter replacement parts for Hitachi Construction Machinery's excavators and wheel loaders, providing air filter, fuel filter, oil filter and hydraulic filter for different models.
    Our advantage lies in the filter accessories. We have been engaged in the filter accessories service of various construction machinery since 2010, and have been recognized by our customers. With our quantity of service concepts and product quality concepts, we have accumulated a lot of customers.

    Email Details
  • Fleetguard Lubricant Filters Replacement

    Fleetguard Lubricant Filters Replacement

    We supply filter replacement for Fleetguard, air filters, fuel filters, lube filters and hydraulic. Our filter paper, steel house, steel nets, and also pressure limiting valve, all material are under strictly control. Our lubricant Filters Replacement for Fleetguard are high quality.
    For capacity of our production, we can product more than 3000 pcs for steel house lube filters, and nearly 1000 pcs for air filters per day. We can delivery our products in a short time.

    Email Details
  • Diesel Engine Oil Filters for Deutz

    Diesel Engine Oil Filters for Deutz

    1. We can supply a full range of Deutz filter cartridges, including fuel filters, oil filters, hydraulic filters, air filters and water separators.
    2. We have been supplying Dows filter cartridges for 9 years, and we are able to guarantee the quality of the Deutz filter replacement.
    3. Our production capacity guarantees production. We export filter cartridges all the year round and have exported to more than 40 countries and regions around the world. We are confident that we can provide excellent service to our customers.

    Email Details
  • Vacuum Pump Oil Filters for Busch

    Vacuum Pump Oil Filters for Busch

    1. We produce the corresponding oil filter and air filter according to the Busch vacuum pump of different models. The model and type are complete and the quality is reliable, which can meet the requirements of air filtration and oil filtration of Busch vacuum pump.
    2. Most of the Busch filter replacement parts are in stock, including oil filters and air filters, as long as our customers tell us the model, we can check, and generally can be shipped within 5 days. Please contact us for free if you need any vacuum pump filters requirement.

    Email Details

ZQ FILTERATION MANUFACTURER CO LTD sales Deutz, Hitachi, Weichai, Atlas, Allison, Kobelco heavy duty oil and lubricant filters at competitive prices.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy