مرشحات أخرى

  • مرشحات هينجست

    مرشحات هينجست

    توفر شركة Hungst وحدات لإدارة السوائل ، ووحدات تنقية الزيت المتكاملة لنظام التبريد ، ووحدات تنقية الزيت المدمجة لنظام فصل الضباب ، ووحدات تنقية الوقود ، ووحدات تنقية الزيت ، وخزانات الوقود ، وأنظمة تنقية الوقود لشركات تصنيع السيارات ، فضلاً عن مجموعة متنوعة من المرشحات المطابقة. نظافة لتلبية احتياجات الصيانة للنظام بعد البيع.
    نحن نوفر فلاتر الهواء ، فلاتر الزيت ، فلاتر الوقود لـ HENGST.

    Email تفاصيل
  • إيفيكو فتلرز

    إيفيكو فتلرز

    تنقسم منتجات الشركة إلى منصتين رئيسيتين: IVECO و يويجين. برنامج تصميم العلامة التجارية IVECO هو قدرة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 60.000 سيارة خفيفة من سلسلة IVECO ، و 75000 محرك ديزل ، وفخور بـ تورينو ، والمركبات على الطرق الوعرة ، وخطوط إنتاج أربعة مدينة البندقية ، بما في ذلك 3-6.5 طن ، ومستويات الحمولة 7 و 7 قواعد عجلات. أكثر من 200 طراز من سيارات الركاب الخفيفة والشاحنات والمركبات العسكرية على الطرق الوعرة وسيارات الركاب متوسطة الحجم ومختلف المركبات الخاصة المعدلة. من بينها ، تدمج طرازات سلسلة "تورينو" تمامًا راحة السيارة والكفاءة العالية لسيارة العمل ، والميزات العملية ذات السعة العالية ، والإصلاحات الداخلية والخارجية على حد سواء ، وتفسير جديد للفخامة والرفاهية لسيارة الركاب ، يقود جولة جديدة من سيارات الركاب الخفيفة الصينية الثورة التكنولوجية. مع إدراج سلسلة الشاحنات الخفيفة ذات الرأس القصير أوروبا ، أنشأت نانجينغ IVECO صورة العلامة التجارية لمجموعة كاملة من المركبات الخفيفة الشديدة الأداء. يهدف برنامج تصميم العلامة التجارية يويجين إلى إنتاج 100،000 مركبة خفيفة ومتوسطة وثقيلة في السنة. المنتجات لديها شياو و Shuaihu. ، الماس بطاقة ، ممتاز بطاقة أربعة خطوط إنتاج ، تغطي مجموعة المنتجات شاحنات يويجين الخفيفة ، شاحنات Lingye للخدمة الشاقة ، هيكل سيارة الركاب والمركبات الخاصة ، إلخ ، مجموعة المنتجات التي تضم أكثر من 500 نوع. تقوم شركتنا بتزويد فلتر الهواء IVECO وفلتر الزيت وفلتر الوقود وفواصل ماء الوقود ، وسوف تلبي احتياجاتك على شاحنات ومحركات IVECO.

    Email تفاصيل
  • دومنيك هنتر خرطوشة مرشحات عالية الدقة

    دومنيك هنتر خرطوشة مرشحات عالية الدقة

    يمكننا أيضا توفير استبدال فلتر لدومنيك هنتر. توفر لك ZQ الترشيح مرشحات الديزل وزيوت التشحيم / الزيت والهيدروليك والهواء لمحركات الديزل. تقدم ZQ أيضًا حل المرشحات لضواغط الهواء ومضخة التفريغ وأنابيب التكييف وغيرها من الآلات أو الأغراض الصناعية. لأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، يمكننا استبدال مرشحات احترافية لكل من قط و بيركنز و الكمون و كوماتسو و هيتاشي و Fleetguard و كلارك و DOMNICK صياد و بيكر و أطلس و بوش و كالمار و HYDAC وغيرها من العلامات التجارية.

    Email تفاصيل
  • مرشحات الفاو

    مرشحات الفاو

    FAW هي اختصار لمتجر أول سيارة عمل. يقع مقر شركة الصين FAW مجموعة ، المشار إليها باسم الصين FAW أو FAW ، في مدينة تشانغتشون بمقاطعة جيلين. كان في السابق أول مصنع لتصنيع السيارات ، وقد كتب رئيس مجلس الإدارة ماو تسي تونغ اسم المصنع. تم إنشاء FAW في عام 1953. تم بناؤه وتشغيله في عام 1956 ، وتم بناء أول شاحنة تحرير صينية. في عام 1958 ، تم بناء أول سيارة سيدان من ماركة دونغفنغ في الجديد الصين وأول سيارة ليموزين ذات علم أحمر. خلقت الانتهاء من FAW تاريخ جديد لصناعة السيارات الصينية. بعد أكثر من 50 عامًا من التطوير ، أصبحت FAW واحدة من أكبر مجموعات شركات صناعة السيارات في الصين. نحن توريد مرشحات FAW لأنواع شاحنات FAW.

    Email تفاصيل
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

Other filters

  • Hengst Filters

    Hengst Filters

    Hungst provides fluid management modules, integrated cooling system oil filtration modules, integrated oil mist separation system oil filtration modules, fuel filtration modules, oil filtration modules, fuel tanks and fuel filtration systems to automotive manufacturers, as well as a variety of matching filters. Cleaner to meet the maintenance needs of the system after-sales service.
    We are supplying air filters, oil filters, fuel filters for Hengst.

    Email Details
  • Iveco Fitlers

    Iveco Fitlers

    The company's products are divided into two major platforms: Iveco and Yuejin. The Iveco brand design program is an annual production capacity of 60,000 Iveco series light vehicles, 75,000 diesel engines, and proud, Turin, off-road vehicles and Venice four product lines, including 3-6.5 tons, 7 tonnage levels and 7 wheelbases. More than 200 models of light passenger cars, trucks, military off-road vehicles, medium-sized passenger cars and various modified special vehicles. Among them, the "Turin" series models fully integrate the comfort of the car and the high efficiency of the business car, the high-capacity practical features, both internal and external repairs, a new interpretation of the luxury and luxury of the passenger car, leading a new round of Chinese light passenger cars Technological revolution. With the listing of the short-head light truck Europa series, Nanjing Iveco has established a brand image of a full range of high-end light-duty vehicles. The Yuejin brand design program is to produce 100,000 light, medium and heavy-duty vehicles per year. The products have Xiaohu and Shuaihu. , Diamond Card, Super Card four product lines, product range covers Yuejin light trucks, Lingye heavy-duty trucks, passenger car chassis and special vehicles, etc., the product variety of more than 500 kinds. Our company supply Iveco air filter, oil filter, fuel filter and fuel water separators, will meet your needs on Iveco trucks and engines.

    Email Details
  • Domnick Hunter High Precision Filters Cartridge

    Domnick Hunter High Precision Filters Cartridge

    We can also supply filter replacement for Domnick Hunter. ZQ Filteration supplies you Diesel, Lubel / Oil, Hydraulic and Air filters for Diesel engines. ZQ also offer filters solution for Air Compressors, Vacuum Pump, HVAC duct and other machinery or industrial purpose. For more than 10 years experience, we can professional replacement filters for Cat, Perkins, Cummins, Komatsu, Hitachi, Fleetguard, Clark, Domnick Hunter, Becker, Atlas, Busch, Kalmar, Hydac and other brands.

    Email Details
  • FAW filters

    FAW filters

    FAW is the acronym for First Automobile Work shop. China FAW Group Corporation, referred to as China FAW or FAW, is headquartered in Changchun City, Jilin Province. It was formerly the first automobile manufacturing plant, and Chairman Mao Zedong wrote the name of the factory. FAW was laid in 1953. It was built and put into operation in 1956, and the first Chinese liberation truck was built. In 1958, the first Dongfeng brand sedan in New China and the first red flag limousine were built. The completion of FAW has created a new history of the Chinese automobile industry. After more than 50 years of development, FAW has become one of the largest auto enterprise groups in China. We supply FAW filters for kinds of FAW trucks.

    Email Details

ZQ FILTERATION MANUFACTURER CO LTD wholesales Domnick Hunter, Iveco, FAW, Hunter and other brands of oil and fuel filters at competitive prices.

Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy