مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل

  • شراء مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل ,مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل الأسعار ·مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل العلامات التجارية ,مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل الصانع ,مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل اقتباس ·مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل الشركة
مرشحات الهواء لمولد بيركنز الديزل

نحن نوفر فلاتر هواء بديلة ، فلاتر زيت ، فلاتر وقود ومرشحات هيدروليكية لـ بيركنز منذ ما يقرب من 10 سنوات منذ عام 2010.
يتم تسليم فلاتر بيركنز بما في ذلك فلاتر الهواء عادة خلال 15 يومًا. لدينا الكثير من الخبرة لفلاتر هواء الشحن إلى دول مختلفة.
مرشحات الهواء بيركنز الرئيسية &مثل;رقم الجزء ونحن توريد: 197946201 26510093 26510105 26510124 26510125 26510126 26510143 26510148 26510181 26510192 26510208 26510211 26510214 26510216 26510228 26510229 26510230 26510231 26510233 26510235 26510236 26510237 26510238 26510288 26510289 26510324 26510337 26510338 26510343 26510353 26510354 26510362 26540148 6LS551A4 CV20948 SE551 / 4 EV5514 P102913 PF60002 PF60011 PF60017 PF60052 PF60053 PI02679 PI02688 PI026880 PI02689 PI02913 TX56178 CH11038.

منذ عام 1932 مؤسس فرانك. لقد التزمت شركة بيركنز بتوفير محركات عالية الجودة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ إطلاق أول محرك ديزل لشركة بيركنز في المملكة المتحدة. بعد ثمانية عقود من العدوانية ، تطورت شركة بيركنز إلى مورد رائد لمحركات الديزل والغاز الطبيعي. يحتوي بيركنز على تشكيلة كاملة من المنتجات تتراوح من 4 إلى 2000 كيلو واط (من 5 إلى 2800 حصان) ، مع مجموعة واسعة من التكوينات المختلفة للاختيار من بينها وللتوافق مع لوائح الانبعاثات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. سواء قام العميل بإنتاج معدات في الأسواق الصناعية أو التشييد أو الزراعة أو التعامل مع المواد أو معدات توليد الطاقة ، فقد اختار مصنعو المعدات في جميع أنحاء العالم شركة بيركنز لتشغيل معداتهم. شركتنا هي توريد أنواع استبدال بيركنز minly لمختلف مولدات طراز بيركنز.


perkins air filters 26510380


بيركنز مولد

في سوق الصين ، يتم استيراد مجموعة مولدات الديزل من بيركنز من الولايات المتحدة ، كاتربيلر ومحرك الديزل البريطاني رولز رويس. يستخدم هذا المحرك أحدث التقنيات الأوروبية والأمريكية ومواد مقاومة للاهتراء عالية القوة لضمان جودة من الدرجة الأولى ، إلى جانب العالم. مولدات الديزل لوروا سومر الرائدة مدمجة وفعالة. قبل مغادرة المصنع ، تم اختباره بواسطة الكمبيوتر المتقدم. وصلت التكنولوجيا والجودة إلى مستوى الإنتاج في أوروبا وأمريكا. مجموعة مولدات الديزل من بيركنز تتميز باستهلاك منخفض للوقود وأداء مستقر وصيانة مريحة وتكلفة تشغيل منخفضة وانبعاثات منخفضة. يصل النموذج إلى EPAII و III. تعد معايير الانبعاثات من معدات الطاقة المثالية للاستخدام العام والاستعداد.


لدينا خط إنتاج فلتر الهواء عالي الجودة لمراقبة أنواع مختلفة من آلات التدمير ، بما في ذلك بيركنز مولدات كهرباء. نحن توريد مرشحات الهواء تقريبا لمولد بيركنز الديزل.


perkins 26510380

خط إنتاج فلاتر الهواء.


perkins filters

خط إنتاج فلاتر الهواء.


رقم الجزء الرئيسي لمرشحات الهواء من بيركنز التي نوفرها :

197946201 26510093 26510105 26510124 26510125 26510126 26510143 26510148 26510181 26510192 26510208 26510211 26510214 26510216 26510228 26510229 26510230 26510231 26510233 26510235 26510236 26510237 26510238 26510288 26510289 26510324 26510337 26510338 26510343 26510353 26510354 26510362 26540148 6LS551A4 CV20948 SE551 / 4 EV5514 P102913 PF60002 PF60011 PF60017 PF60052 PF60053 PI02679 PI02688 PI026880 PI02689 PI02913 TX56178 CH11038.


perkins air filters 26510380

مصنع العرض

خط إنتاج فلتر الهواء.
ايصال
وقت التسليم بضائعنا.
أنشطة المعرض
شنغهاي باوما 2019
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

Air filters for Perkins Diesel Generator

  • Air filters for Perkins Diesel Generator Manufacturers, Air filters for Perkins Diesel Generator Factory, Supply Air filters for Perkins Diesel Generator
Air filters for Perkins Diesel Generator

We supply replacement air filters, oil filters, fuel filters and hydraulic filters for Perkins for nearly 10 years since from 2010.
Our Perkins filters including air filters normally will be delivery in 15 days. We have lots of experience for shipment air filters to different countries.
Main Perkins air filters' part number we are supplying: 197946201 26510093 26510105 26510124 26510125 26510126 26510143 26510148 26510181 26510192 26510208 26510211 26510214 26510216 26510228 26510229 26510230 26510231 26510233 26510235 26510236 26510237 26510238 26510288 26510289 26510324 26510337 26510338 26510343 26510353 26510354 26510362 26540148 6LS551A4 CV20948 SE551/4 EV5514 P102913 PF60002 PF60011 PF60017 PF60052 PF60053 PI02679 PI02688 PI026880 PI02689 PI02913 TX56178 CH11038.

Since 1932 founder Frank. Perkins has been committed to supplying quality engines to customers around the world since Perkins' first diesel engine was launched in the UK. After eight decades of aggressiveness, Perkins has developed into a leading supplier of diesel and natural gas engines. Perkins has a complete product lineup ranging from 4 to 2000 kW (5 to 2800 hp), with a wide range of different configurations to choose from and to meet different emission regulations around the world. Whether the customer produces equipment in the industrial, construction, agriculture, material handling, or power generation equipment markets, equipment manufacturers around the world have chosen Perkins to power their equipment. Our company are minly supply kinds of Perkins filter replacement for different Perkins model generators.


perkins air filters 26510380


Perkins Generator

In China market, the Perkins diesel generator set is imported from the United States, Caterpillar and the British Rolls-Royce diesel engine. This engine uses the latest European and American technology and high-strength wear-resistant materials to ensure first-class quality, coupled with the world. Leading Leroy Somer diesel generators are compact and efficient. Before leaving the factory, it has been tested by advanced computer. Its technology and quality have reached the production level in Europe and America. Perkins diesel generator set features low fuel consumption, stable performance, convenient maintenance, low operating cost and low emission. The model reaches EPAII and III. Emission standards are ideal power equipment for common and standby.


We have a highly quality control air filter production line for different kind of contruction machinery, including Perkins Generators. We supply almost Air filters for Perkins Diesel Generator.


perkins 26510380

Air filters production line.


perkins filters

Air filters production line.


Main Perkins air filters' part number we are supplying:

197946201 26510093 26510105 26510124 26510125 26510126 26510143 26510148 26510181 26510192 26510208 26510211 26510214 26510216 26510228 26510229 26510230 26510231 26510233 26510235 26510236 26510237 26510238 26510288 26510289 26510324 26510337 26510338 26510343 26510353 26510354 26510362 26540148 6LS551A4 CV20948 SE551/4 EV5514 P102913 PF60002 PF60011 PF60017 PF60052 PF60053 PI02679 PI02688 PI026880 PI02689 PI02913 TX56178 CH11038.


perkins air filters 26510380

Factory Show

Air filter production line.
Delivery
Delivery time of our goods.
Exhibition Activities
Shanghai Bauma 2019
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right