مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش

  • شراء مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش ,مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش الأسعار ·مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش العلامات التجارية ,مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش الصانع ,مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش اقتباس ·مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش الشركة
مرشحات مضخة فراغ بوش

1. فراغ في نهاية المطاف ، أقل من 0.5 مليون بار
2. ارتفاع سرعة الضخ
3. انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، أقل من 67 ديسيبل
4. قوية استخراج بخار الماء القدرة
5. حماية البيئة ، تم تجهيز مضخة فراغ مع مزيل ضباب النفط لإزالة 99.999 ٪ من النفط في غاز العادم.
6. هيكل مدمج ، تصميم علمي ومعقول ، خفيف وسهل التركيب في النظم الصناعية.
نحن توريد مرشحات الهواء لمضخة فراغ بوش.

يتم توفير مضخة فراغ بوش ، في جسم مضخة دائرية (الجزء الثابت) مع صمام السحب وصمام العادم ، الدوار غريب الأطوار وثلاثة شفرات تتحرك بقوة الطرد المركزي في أخدود الدوار. تقسم هذه الشفرات المضخة إلى ثلاثة أجزاء ، وأحجامها هي: يتغير دوران الدوار بوتقة بشكل دوري لإكمال شفط وضغط وتصريف الغاز ، بحيث يتم امتصاص الغاز في منفذ الشفط لتكوين فراغ.

busch vacuum pump filters

مضخة فراغ بوش.


واحد ، مضخة فراغ دوارة دوارة 2X (يشار إليها باسم مضخة دوارة دوارة) مجموعة ضغط العمل من 101325 ~ 1.33 × 10-2 (باسكال) ينتمي إلى مضخة فراغ منخفضة. يمكن استخدامه بمفرده أو كمضخة خطية لمضخات التفريغ العالي الأخرى أو مضخات التفريغ عالية الترا. وقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في أقسام الإنتاج والبحث العلمي في المعادن والآلات والعسكرية والإلكترونية والكيميائية والصناعات الخفيفة والنفط والطب.

يمكن لمضخة دوارة دوارة إزالة الغاز الجاف في الحاوية المغلقة ، وإذا تم توصيل جهاز صابورة الغاز ، فيمكن إزالة كمية معينة من الغاز القابل للتكثيف. ومع ذلك ، فهي غير مناسبة لإزالة الغازات التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية جدًا من الأكسجين ، وتآكل المعادن ، والمواد الكيميائية المتفاعلة لضخ الزيت ، وتحتوي على غبار جزيئي.

مضخة دوارة دوارة هي واحدة من أكثر الأجهزة اكتساب فراغ الأساسية في تكنولوجيا فراغ. مضخة دوارة دوارة هي في الغالب مضخة صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم. مضخات دوارة دوارة متوفرة في مراحل واحدة ومزدوجة. ما يسمى مرحلتين هو توصيل مضختين أحادية الطور في سلسلة. بشكل عام ، يتم تصنيعها على مرحلتين للحصول على درجة أعلى من الفراغ.

العلاقة بين سرعة الضخ لمضخة دوارة الريح وضغط المدخل هي كما يلي: عند ضغوط المدخل البالغة 1333 السلطة الفلسطينية و 1.33 السلطة الفلسطينية و 1.33 × 10-1 (السلطة الفلسطينية) ، يجب ألا تقل قيم سرعة الضخ عن 95 ٪ من سرعة الضخ الاسمية للمضخة ، 50 ٪ و 20 ٪.

0532140157 busch filter

مرشحات الهواء مضخة فراغ بوش نحن توريد ،

0532140157، 0532140159، 0532000508، 0532140153، 0532140154، 0532140155، 0532000510، 0532140156، 0532000512، 0532140160، 0532000507، 0532000002، 0532000003، 0532000004، 05320031، 0532006000


مصنع العرض

خط إنتاج فلتر الهواء.
ايصال
وقت التسليم بضائعنا.
أنشطة المعرض
شنغهاي باوما 2019
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

Busch Vacuum Pump Filters

  • Busch Vacuum Pump Filters Manufacturers, Busch Vacuum Pump Filters Factory, Supply Busch Vacuum Pump Filters
Busch Vacuum Pump Filters

1. Ultimate vacuum, less than 0.5 mbar
2. High pumping speed
3. Low noise, less than 67 decibels
4. Strong water vapor extraction ability
5.Environmental protection, the vacuum pump is equipped with an oil mist eliminator to remove 99.999% of the oil in the exhaust gas.
6. Compact structure, scientific and reasonable design, light and easy to install in industrial systems.
We supply air filters for Busch vacuum pump.

Busch vacuum pump, in a circular pump body (stator) with an intake valve and an exhaust valve, an eccentric rotor and three blades that move by centrifugal force in the rotor groove are provided. These blades divide the pump into three parts, and their volumes are The rotation of the crucible rotor periodically changes to complete the suction, compression, and discharge of the gas, so that the gas at the suction port is sucked to form a vacuum.  

busch vacuum pump filters

Busch Vacuum Pump.


One, 2X rotary vane vacuum pump (referred to as rotary vane pump) working pressure range of 101325~1.33×10-2 (Pa) belongs to low vacuum pump. It can be used alone or as a foreline pump for other high vacuum pumps or ultra high vacuum pumps. It has been widely used in the production and scientific research departments of metallurgy, machinery, military, electronics, chemical, light industry, petroleum and medicine.

The rotary vane pump can remove the dry gas in the sealed container, and if a gas ballast device is attached, a certain amount of condensable gas can be removed. However, it is not suitable for the removal of gases that are too high in oxygen, corrosive to metals, chemically reactive to pump oil, and contain particulate dust.

The rotary vane pump is one of the most basic vacuum acquisition devices in vacuum technology. The rotary vane pump is mostly a small and medium-sized pump. Rotary vane pumps are available in single and double stages. The so-called two-stage is to connect two single-stage pumps in series. Generally, it is made into two stages to obtain a higher degree of vacuum.

The relationship between the pumping speed of the rotary vane pump and the inlet pressure is as follows: at inlet pressures of 1333 Pa, 1.33 Pa and 1.33×10-1 (Pa), the pumping speed values shall not be less than 95% of the nominal pumping speed of the pump, 50% and 20%.

0532140157 busch filter

Busch vacuum pump air filters we are supplying,

0532140157, 0532140159, 0532000508, 0532140153, 0532140154, 0532140155, 0532000510, 0532140156, 0532000512, 0532140160, 0532000507, 0532000002, 0532000003, 0532000004, 0532000005, 0532000006, 0531000001, 0531000002, 0531000005.


Factory Show

Air filter production line.
Delivery
Delivery time of our goods.
Exhibition Activities
Shanghai Bauma 2019
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right