مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي

  • شراء مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي ,مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي الأسعار ·مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي العلامات التجارية ,مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي الصانع ,مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي اقتباس ·مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي الشركة
مرشحات الهواء HEPA لهواة جمع الغبار الصناعي

يمكن لمرشح الغبار الصناعي تصفية الغبار في الهواء المضغوط ، والكفاءة العالية لتنقية الغبار ، والتركيب البسيط ، والاستخدام المريح والصيانة. يتم استيراد المواد من ألياف البوليستر غير المنسوجة طويلة البوليستر المركب الأمريكي. يتميز طراز المنفعة بمزايا دقة الترشيح العالية ، الأداء الجيد المقاوم للماء والنفط ، المقاومة الصغيرة ، حجم هواء المعالجة الكبير ، الصلابة الجيدة ، عدم التشوه السهل ، غسل الماء وعمر الخدمة الطويل.

إن ورق الترشيح عالي الجودة من ألياف لب الخشب ، والأقمشة غير المنسوجة المصنوعة من ألياف البوليستر عالية القوة ومواد التصفية الأخرى مناسبة لأنظمة إزالة غبار الإنتاج الصناعي المختلفة. التطبيق: معدات الطلاء ، إزالة الغبار الصناعي ، تنظيف أنابيب التكييف المركزي ، رش المسحوق ، تفجير الرمال ، صناعة الأصباغ ، ترشيح معالجة الأخشاب ، إلخ. دقة تصل إلى 0.3 ميكرون! كفاءة الترشيح 99.96 ٪! مستورد مرشح ألياف البوليستر الطويل ، الألياف متشابكة وموزعة بالتساوي. لديه مقاومة تآكل جيدة ويمكنه تحمل ارتجاع نبض تدفق الهواء أكثر من مادة الفلتر التقليدية. تتميز مادة المرشح بصلابة جيدة ويمكن تنظيفها بشكل متكرر. الغطاء النهائي والإطار المركزي كلها قطع مجلفنة كهربائياً ولا تصدأ.

dust collector filters

تصفية (HEPA) الترشيح


يشير ترشيح المرشح أساسًا إلى مجموعة غبار مرشح HEPA ، الذي يستخدم مرشحًا عالي الكفاءة لتصفية الجزيئات والشوائب في الهواء لتنقيته.

HEPA هي مادة تصفية عالية الكفاءة معترف بها دوليًا. عندما يمر الغبار عبر مرشح HEPA ، تحدث ثلاث خطوات للتنقية:

(1) اعتراض التأثير: الغبار أكبر من مسام المرشح ويتم حظره مباشرة.

(2) اعتراض المنحنى: العملية التي يتم فيها امتصاص الغبار عن طريق تدفق الهواء أثناء المرور عبر شاشة المرشح وأخيراً تصل إلى ألياف المرشح.

(3) الامتزاز: بسبب امتصاص الإلكتروستاتية الكهربائية للمرشح ، يتم امتصاصه على شاشة المرشح وامتصاصه. (اليكتريت الكهربائي ليس هو ما يسمى إزالة الغبار الإلكتروستاتيكي ، ولكن يتم تحميل الغبار بواسطة نسيج غير منسوج محمّل بالكهرباء الإلكتروستاتية. إنه يتميز بخصائص إزالة الغبار الإلكتروستاتيكي ، مقاومة الرياح المنخفضة وقدرة احتجاز الغبار العالية ، ولكن لا يحتاج إلى أن يكون متصلاً بجهد 10،000 فولت ، وبالتالي ، لا يتم إنتاج الأوزون).

الأكثر استخداما لتصفية الهواء هيب جامع الغبار الصناعي.


مصنع العرض

خط إنتاج فلتر الهواء.
ايصال
وقت التسليم بضائعنا.
أنشطة المعرض
شنغهاي باوما 2019
الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

سياسة خاصة

close left right

HEPA Air Filters for Industrial Dust Collector

  • HEPA Air Filters for Industrial Dust Collector Manufacturers, HEPA Air Filters for Industrial Dust Collector Factory, Supply HEPA Air Filters for Industrial Dust Collector
HEPA Air Filters for Industrial Dust Collector

The industrial dust filter can filter dust in compressed air, high efficiency of dust filtration, simple installation, convenient use and maintenance. The material is imported from American composite long-fiber spunbond polyester non-woven fabric. The utility model has the advantages of high filtration precision, good waterproof and oil proof performance, small resistance, large processing air volume, good stiffness, no easy deformation, water washing and long service life.

High-quality wood pulp fiber filter paper, high-strength polyester fiber non-woven fabric and other filter materials are suitable for various industrial production dust removal systems. Application: coating equipment, industrial dust removal, central air conditioning duct cleaning, powder spraying, sand blasting, pigment industry, wood processing filtration, etc. Accuracy up to 0.3 microns! Filtration efficiency 99.96%! Imported long-fiber polyester filter material, the fibers are interlaced and evenly distributed. It has good wear resistance and can withstand the pulse backflush of airflow more than the traditional filter material. The filter material has good stiffness and can be repeatedly cleaned. The end cap and the center frame are all electrogalvanized pieces and do not rust.

dust collector filters

The filter (HEPA) filtration


Filter filtration mainly refers to the dust collection of HEPA filter, which uses high-efficiency filter to filter particles and impurities in the air to purify.

HEPA is an internationally recognized high-efficiency filter material. When dust passes through the HEPA filter, three purification steps occur:

(1) Impact interception: the dust is larger than the pores of the filter and is directly blocked.

(2) Curve interception: the process in which dust is absorbed by the airflow during the passage through the filter screen and finally hits the filter fiber.

(3) Adsorption: Due to the adsorption of the electrostatic electret of the filter, it is adsorbed to the filter screen and absorbed. (The electrostatic electret is not the so-called electrostatic dust removal, but the dust is loaded by the non-woven fabric loaded with the electrostatic electret. It has the characteristics of electrostatic dust removal, low wind resistance and high dust holding capacity, but does not need to be connected to a voltage of 10,000 volts. Therefore, no ozone is produced). 

The most use for HEAP air filter Industrial Dust Collector.


Factory Show

Air filter production line.
Delivery
Delivery time of our goods.
Exhibition Activities
Shanghai Bauma 2019
Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy

close left right